Baby Shower Part 1…

Look at me! Posting on a Sunday afternoon… 😉 Had to make a special appearance to share some pics from baby shower #1 for my little Ethan. It def. took a LOT of planning, but my twin sister and a friend from church made it such an Absolutely beautiful event! Hubby and I were incredibly grateful for the friends and fam that came out to be apart of it. And now, I have some “thank you” cards to write and send out – a mother’s job is never done 😉 – so here’s my shower in pictures…

SONY DSC

Joel (hubby) and I, all smiles!

SONY DSC

Our “Baby Love” theme!

SONY DSC

More decorations…!

SONY DSC

Mrs. Vice (church friend) hand-made ALL the decorations! Such a blessing! This is her & her hubby!

SONY DSC

Hubby’s best man & fam! Love them – the Bafaty’s!

SONY DSC

Hubby and I, with 2 of his co-workers!

SONY DSC

Some of the food… veggie platter and pasta salad. Yummy!!

SONY DSC

More decorations and dessert! Carrot cake and a Black & White cake, compliments of Whole Foods!

SONY DSC

Times like this I REALLY wished I had my sweet tooth back, so I could’ve at least enjoyed one slice. :-p

SONY DSC

We had such a great time!

Happy Sunday folks!!!!

Leave a Reply

