Random Friday Faves

Happy Friday friends! Although I was feeling a little “blah” since last night, as I had a nice & early visit from good ole “Aunt Flow” (sorry TMI),… I still woke up feeling kinda like this!

Why, you may ask?? Well, I may not be done with school just yet, BUT I am done with my comprehensive exam and my first and only exam for my last class, this semester! So yes, I have No Shame – gotta love silly happy dances! Plus it’s FRIDAY, annnndddd the weather has Finally warmed up. Hellooooo Spring/Summer! Please DO stay a while…. a loooong while. ๐Ÿ˜‰

With that in mind, I thought I’d do a random Top Five Friday Faves List!

(1) My Favorite sweet tooth craving, of the moment… Chobani Bites (Coffee with Dark Chocolate bits). Ok, who am I kidding? Just about Anything with coffee included, is most likely a fave of mine. ๐Ÿ™‚

.0000000Chobani

(2) One of my fave dates with the hubby – our first picnic together when we were just courting. This was a toughie because I honestly can’t pick a “top” one, since I love them ALL. :-p ๐Ÿ™‚

.000000TBT

.0000000PicnicBasket

(3) Fave running song… a tie between Hezekia Walker’s “99 and a Half and Beyonce’s “Get me Bodied.” Very different songs (lol), but both pretty old school.

(4) Current Fave Springtime Look/Bathroom Shot!

.0000000MeLook

(5) My Fave fruit in the spring… NECTARINES! The juicier, the better! YUM!

.0000000Nectarines

No questions today… enjoy the weekend! Happy Friday!

6 thoughts on “Random Friday Faves

  1. So exciting you are done with exams! I am so far removed from the whole school thing LOL but I bet that’s a great feeling!!

    A picnic is a great idea! I may have to do that next weekend when I go see my honey in Houston ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have a great weekend!

    • Thanks Chels! I can’t wait to be far removed from the whole school thing too – lol! Ready to start practicing nutrition, professionally. ๐Ÿ™‚ And yes, you should Def. have a picnic while out in Houston if you can… it makes for such great memories & great pics! Have a great wkend as well!

Leave a Reply

